TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-2021

SUMMARY
Term 1 19th August 2020 (Wednesday) 16th December 2020 (Wednesday)
Term 2 7th January 2021 (Thursday) 2nd April 2021 (Friday)
Term 3 19th April 2021 (Monday) 30th June 2021 (Wednesday)
TERM 1 (79 days)
First day of term Wednesday 19th August 2020
Last day of term Wednesday 16th December 2020
Half Term Break, Term 1
School closes Monday 12th October 2020
School re-opens Monday 19th October 2020
TERM 2 (56 days)
First day of term Thursday 7th January 2021
Last day of term Friday 2nd April 2021
Half Term Break, Term 2
School closes Monday 15th February 2021
School re-opens Monday 22nd February 2021
TERM 3 (51 days)
First day of term Monday 19th April 2021
Last day of term Wednesday 30th June 2021

Total Academic Year: 186 days


DOWNLOADS
BLOOMSBURY TERM DATES 2020-2021 | PDF (44KB)